Concurrent Enrollment

Concurrent enrollment is when your k-12 student is able to earn high school and college credits at the same time! I have found a great resource for homeschoolers and students interested in doing concurrent enrollment in Northern California.

Download your concurrent enrollment guide HERE – Concurrent Enrollment Program & Applications Link

This document has application links and guides serving College of Alameda, Alameda County, Butte County, El Dorado County, Folsom Lake College, Sacramento County, Humboldt County, Mendocino County, Monterey County, Placer County, Santa Clara County, Shasta County,

Yolo and Yuba Counties.

There are opportunities for 9-12 graders to enroll at Las Positas College, Butte College, Lake Tahoe Community College, Folsom Lake College, College of the Redwoods, Mendocino College, Hartnell College, Solano Community College, Columbia College and many more in Northern California.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s